Looking for a restaurant for a wedding, corporate party, anniversary or banquet for 20-30, and for 100 people? You to us! We will be happy to help!

Few words

ABOUT RESTAURANT

“Hunting Manor” is a unique and atmospheric place. Its main feature is the location, it is located next to the Catherine Palace and Alexandrovsky Park, 5 km from the ExpoForum exhibition center and 12 km from Pulkovo Airport. Conveniently! Is not it?

«Hunting Manor» was opened in 2009. Her main philosophy is to work with dedication and at a high level! It is famous for its unique hospitality and excellent cuisine, an extensive menu is striking in its diversity. Especially popular are lamb dishes. Juicy kebab, homemade dumplings, pork knuckle are amazing.

Undoubtedly, the house’s hit is the stone-grill, where you can cook meat or fish on a volcanic stone heated to 400 degrees with your own hands, while choosing the required degree of roasting!

Some few characteristic

About advantages of the restaurant in the city of Pushkin

  • Преимущество 1
    We are located 1 km from the palaces and parks of Pushkin
  • Преимущество 2
    No rental hall
  • Преимущество 3
    Alcoholic drinks with you or at wholesale prices.
  • Преимущество 4
    Ample parking
We will be happy, if you tell us about your wishes, suggestions or possible complaints that arose during your interaction with our complex! Say them now by calling 8 (812) 414-57-74 or via the feedback form
Write to us
Booking a table

В поисках ресторана для проведения свадьбы, корпоратива, юбилея или банкета на 20-30, и на 100 человек?
Вам к нам! Будем рады помочь!

Несколько слов

О ресторане

«Охотничья усадьба» — место уникальное и атмосферное. Главная его особенность – это расположение, оно находится рядом с Екатерининским дворцом и Александровским парком, в 5 км от выставочного центра «Экспофорум» и в 12 км от аэропорта Пулково. Удобно! Не правда ли?

«Охотничья усадьба» была открыта в 2009 году. Ее главная философия — работать с отдачей и на высоком уровне! Она славится своим неповторимым гостеприимством и отменной кухней, обширное меню поражает своим многообразием. Особенной популярностью пользуются блюда из баранины. Изумителен сочный шашлык, пельмени собственного приготовления, свиная рулька.

Несомненно, хит заведения – стоун-гриль, где вы можете собственноручно приготовить мясо или рыбу на вулканическом камне, разогретом до 400 градусов, при этом выбрав необходимую степень прожарки!

Подробнее о ресторане

Несколько особенностей

о преимуществах ресторана в городе Пушкин

  • Преимущество 1
    Находимся в 1 км от дворцов и парков г.Пушкин
  • Преимущество 2
    Нет аренды зала
  • Преимущество 3
    Алкогольные напитки с собой или по оптовым ценам.
  • Преимущество 4
    Удобная парковка
Мы будем рады, если вы сообщите нам о своих пожеланиях, предложениях или возможных претензиях, которые возникли у вас в процессе взаимодействия с нашим комплексом! Скажите их сейчас, позвонив по телефону 8 (812) 414-57-74 или через форму обратной связи
Написать нам
Бронь столика